Congregational Meeting Set for Sunday, June 25

From Dave Schmolly, Elder and Nominating Committee Chair,

I am happy to report that the nominating committee has nine nominees chosen for the Pastor Nominating Committee. The following names are offered as nominees and they will be voted on by the congregation at meeting called for this purpose on Sunday, June 25, following worship (at approximately noon).

Keith Breuer, Session, Chairperson

Pat Byers, member-at-large

Sonja Gettemy, member-at-large

Cyndee Patton, member-at-large

Kenny Shiderly Jr., Trustee

Andy Shillingburg, member-at-large

Delta Stoner, member-at-large

Jill Trotter, Session

Sam Vastano, Deacon